Home / 

Travel South USA is comprised of 12 states in the Southern United States: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia and West Virginia. A stay in the authentic South has something to delight everyone. The South of the United States has magnificent tourist destinations whose history, cuisine, culture and music will not fail to amaze visitors.

Walk through the colonial cities of Charleston or Savannah, taste the typical cuisine of this Lowcountry region, follow Martin Luther King’s footsteps between Atlanta, Montgomery and Memphis and cross the Blues Route between New Orleans and the Mississippi Delta cities, are some of the many experiences possible.